Image of Byzantine



Finally! The 5 year wait is over... Go ahead and secure your copy of the long awaited album by the forward thinking Juggernaut known as BYZANTINE! A limited amount is available during this first pressing.

Official Release Date - Feb. 26, 2013

Track Listing:
1. Which Light Shall Never Penetrate
2. Soul Eraser
3. Efficacy
4. Forged in the Heart of a Dying Star
5. Caldera
6. Signal Path
7. Everything I Touch Bursts into Flame
8. Posthumous
9. Pathogen

  • Image of Byzantine