Image of To Release Is To Resolve - CD

To Release Is To Resolve - CD


5th studio album by WV groove metal band Byzantine.

Official Release Date - April 7, 2015
Courtesy of Snakepit Records
RED/CEN Distribution a division of SONY Music

Track Listing:
1. Scold's Bridle
2. Justinian Code
3. A Curious Lot
4. The Agonies
5. God Forsaken
6. You Sleep, We Wake
7. To Release
8. To Resolve